Migration Season

imageIf I’m watching the birds during a couple months in the spring I notice a huge variety of bird species that I never knew visited my area, or at least don’t visit often. Among them this spring are:
Baltimore oriole
Gray catbird
Hermit thrush
Ruby-throated hummingbird
Blackburnian warbler
Yellow warbler
House wren

One thought on “Migration Season

  1. Hi Song, Excellent artwork! You have a lot of talent. I have seen all of these listed birds except the Hermit Thrush. Many of those birds are up in TN and not around here in Marion County, FL where I now live. I do miss them. Have a fantastic Wednesday tomorrow!

Leave a Reply

