Berries Everywhere!

Berries are everywhere! Raspberry bushes are in full bloom, Mulberry trees are leaving purple stains on the ground from fallen berries, & Current bushes are beginning to grow their little red fruits. The birds are having a great time with the new food supply, & for some reason spiders are attracted to raspberries. I often see them crawling around on the berries.

'a raspberry'

One thought on “Berries Everywhere!

  1. I agree! I let a wild berry vine grow in my backyard this year and it has blackberries or dewberries on it. I tasted one of the dark seemingly ripe berries, and found it to be very sour. The birds are crazy over them! I took pictures of an American Robin eating one and flying on the vine. I like your illustration and interesting post today!

Leave a Reply

